€144.00

Loureiro cozy apartment with 2 balconies

Apartment 3Entire Apartment1 Bath or Shower
Owner: Tiago Gomes

Similar properties

0 reviews
Hosted by Natalia Martinez
2 reviews
Hosted by Tiago Gomes
4 reviews
Hosted by Tiago Gomes
4 reviews
Hosted by Ana Rita Portugal de Serpa Pinto

The space

Bathrooms: 1

Bedrooms: 0

General description

Loueriro apartments are beautifully designed to the smallest detail, with wooden floors and tasteful modern furniture throughout. Set 400 metres from Oporto Coliseum, the apartment offers free WiFi and units fitted with a kitchen, seating area, and flat-screen TV. The apartment is in our guests' favorite part of Porto, according to independent reviews. The staff speaks English.

The amenities

All units are fitted with an oven, microwave, a coffee machine, a toaster, and kettle. There is a fully equipped private bathroom with shower and free toiletries. A continental breakfast is served each morning at the property. A car rental service is available at the apartment, while hiking can be enjoyed nearby.

The local area

Clerigos Tower is 400 m from Sendme2Portugal: Loureiro. Porto Airport is 11 km away. Uniao de Freguesias do Centro is a great choice for travelers interested in architecture, wine and city walks.

Location

Last Reviews

Review by Brian Miller, United KingdomDate of visit: 24.9.2017

Pros: Very central near Sao Bento railway station but up a side street and very quiet. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Apartment clean and comfortable with modern facilities.

Cons: Nothing to complain of.

Summary: Excellent apartment in central Porto.

Review by Meike, GermanyDate of visit: 03.9.2017

Pros: everything new location very nice hosts

Cons: nothing.

Summary: Top!

Review by Alice, United KingdomDate of visit: 29.8.2017

Pros: Good communication with hosts before and during stay, spotlessly clean, comfortable bed, good kitchen facilities for self-caterers, fantastic location, welcome gift of port and sweet treats on arrival, great coffee machine

Cons: No iron in apartment (although we did manage to borrow one from the reception office downstairs minus ironing board), no written info provided on checking out, taking out rubbish and if/when towels etc would be refreshed, had to ask for more coffee pods and toilet roll as we were only given 2, but these were provided quickly

Summary: Fantastic apartment in a central location

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities details for this property

Kitchen:
Coffee makerElectric kettleMicrowave
OvenToaster
General :
No Pets AllowedChild Friendly
Air conditioningInternet connection
Bedroom & beds:
Sofabed
Entertainment:
TV
Property:
No Smoking Rooms/FacilitiesCity CenterClose to bars and restaurants
Close to metroClose to public transportClose to shops
Outside space:
Balcony
Dining area:
Dining room
Special services:
Airport Pick-up Service
Airport shuttle service
Parking:
Paid parking nearby
Family & kids:
Child Friendly

Prices and booking policy

Additional pricing information

Cleaning fee€0.00

Checkin and Checkout

Check-in from 15:00
Check-in to 19:00
Check-out until 11:00

MyFriendsRoom Fee

8% booking fee is payable in advance to MyFriendsRoom via secure payment facility Stripe by Credit or Debit Card.

Accommodation is payable to the Owner by the following payment methods:

Bank transfer, Cash, PayPal

Cancellation policy

A 30% payment as soon as Reservation is done and 70% until 1 week before or as soon as arrival in cash.

Deposit policy

No deposit is necessary.

Availabillity

Available
Unavailable

Reviews

Review by Brian Miller, United KingdomDate of visit: 21.2.2018

Pros: Very central near Sao Bento railway station but up a side street and very quiet. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Apartment clean and comfortable with modern facilities.

Cons: Nothing to complain of.

Summary: Excellent apartment in central Porto.

Reply from property owner

Excellent apartment in central Porto.

Review by Meike, GermanyDate of visit: 21.2.2018

Pros: everything new location very nice hosts

Cons: nothing.

Summary: Top!

Reply from property owner

Top!

Review by Alice, United KingdomDate of visit: 21.2.2018

Pros: Good communication with hosts before and during stay, spotlessly clean, comfortable bed, good kitchen facilities for self-caterers, fantastic location, welcome gift of port and sweet treats on arrival, great coffee machine

Cons: No iron in apartment (although we did manage to borrow one from the reception office downstairs minus ironing board), no written info provided on checking out, taking out rubbish and if/when towels etc would be refreshed, had to ask for more coffee pods and toilet roll as we were only given 2, but these were provided quickly

Summary: Fantastic apartment in a central location

Reply from property owner

Fantastic apartment in a central location